Salty Pirate Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0019 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 19 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 19 recommendations
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Best Spots
Best Boat
Good with Kids
AC

Andy C

January 31, 2024
Trip taken January 31, 2024

Our boys had a fantastic day with Captain Keith. We caught fish at each location and he made sure they all caught fish. I would highly recommend his services especially for a family activity.

D

Danielle

September 16, 2023
Trip taken September 12, 2023

Captain Keith was awesome, he brought us all over the bay to make sure we got the fish we were looking for. I'm definitely a newbie at fishing and he coached me throughout the whole day, I think I caught about 8 fish! Absolutely incredible day, worth the 2 hour drive for me and I can't wait to go back.

Read More
AC

Aaron C

September 7, 2023
Trip taken September 7, 2023

hanks Captain Keith it was an amazing day!!! If you are looking for a charter you will not find better than Salty Pirate fishing charters and tours! Not only is the boat, fishing, and views amazing but Captain Keith takes it to the next level with his knowledge of the area. It was nonstop action and adventure all day!!

Read More
D

Damon

August 8, 2023
Trip taken August 8, 2023

Great time today!  Highly recommend your next trip be with Capt. Zumar

img
N

Nathan

August 2, 2023
Trip taken August 1, 2023

Our son did a summer camp fishing trip with Captain Keith and had a great time. Captain Keith comunicated through out the day and sent pictures of the kids. He was prepared, knowledgeable and well-liked by the kiddos. We will repeat as soon as the next opportunity arises. Thank you

Read More
img
C

Cliff

July 25, 2023
Trip taken July 25, 2023

Capt Keith runs a great 1/2 day trip for Vets every Tuesday. Check it out!

S

Scott

July 13, 2023
Trip taken July 11, 2023

Great day on the water with Captain Keith! Awesome hanging out fishing and chatting with other veterans. Keith puts you on fish and knows the waterways!

img
N

Nathan

March 18, 2023
Trip taken March 18, 2023

We had a great trip on the water with Keith! Really couldn't ask for a nicer man then he was. Very kind and patient, always checking to see how you were doing - if you need anything. Very knowledgeable about the areas and fish species and got you on the fish. We will definitely be back to fish with him! Thanks for a great time!

Read More
MS

Matthew Singer

March 2, 2023
Trip taken March 2, 2023

We had a blast! Keith knows not only where but how to find and catch ‘em! He’s a solid dude and great captain. You will not be disappointed when you book with capt Keith!

AM

Alexis Munoz

February 14, 2023
Trip taken February 14, 2023

Amazing experience!! I’ve been on a few charters but nothing like this one!! Keith really gave us a first class experience!! We were so impressed that we signed up our daughter for the kids camp that they offer!! Check them out, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
T

Thomas

December 3, 2022
Trip taken December 3, 2022

Keith was a delight. He knows a lot about the Cape and where to get the best fishing. I will most certainly utilize him again.

GM

Geoff Moser

July 15, 2022
Trip taken July 15, 2022

My son has been to many of Captain Keith’s youth camps, and he absolutely loves it. Great fishing and great education. Awesome company!!

GM

Geoff Moser

July 15, 2022
Trip taken July 15, 2022

My son has been to many of Captain Keith’s youth camps, and he absolutely loves it. Great fishing and great education. Awesome company!!

T

Tom

August 6, 2021
Trip taken August 6, 2021

Captain Keith exceeded all our anticipations. He began by keeping us updated throughout the booking process and giving us details regarding the journey. He is very friendly and makes us feel comfortable with him before beginning our fishing trip. We highly recommend him.

Read More
MS

Matt Singer

June 10, 2021
Trip taken June 10, 2021

Captain Zumar is a great dude and the trip was fantastic! I’d give him 6 stars if it was an option! If you want to have a great day on the water, then this veteran owned charter is the only way to go!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Florida's World Class Fishing

About Salty Pirate Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Welcome to our testimonial haven, a dedicated space where guests of Salty Pirate Fishing Charters share their firsthand experiences and praises for the exceptional leadership of Captain Keith Zumar. Here, each review is a testament to the memorable fishing journeys and unparalleled expertise that Captain Keith brings to every excursion. Discover a mosaic of narratives highlighting thrilling catches, scenic explorations, and the personalized touch that sets Salty Pirate apart. Whether it's the joy of reeling in prized fish or the seamless coordination of the trip, our guest reviews offer an authentic glimpse into the unmatched service and camaraderie that defines the Salty Pirate Fishing Charters experience. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers as they recount their adventures with Captain Keith, making this page a valuable resource for those seeking an extraordinary fishing expedition in the waters of Cape Coral and beyond.


Salty Pirate Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Cape Coral Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Charlotte Harbor, Pine Island Sound, Hancock Creek, Marsh Point, Powell Creek, Fourmile Cove, Port La Belle Marina, Billy Creek, Deadmans Branch, Jewfish Creek, Peppertree Pointe Marina, Iona Cove, Thompson Cutoff, Whiskey Creek, Orange River, Owl Creek, Gulf Harbor Yacht Club, Redfish Cove, Kinzie Cove, Glover Bight, Daughtrey Creek, Royal Palm Yacht Club Marina, Centennial Harbor Marina, Bee Branch, Jacks Branch, Caloosahatchee River, San Carlos Bay, Tarpon Bay, Sanibel Bayou, Gator Slough Canal, Ladyfinger Lake, Hardworking Bayou, Fishin Fever Marina, Dawson Canal, Tom Black Lake, Cypress Lake, Thirsting Lake.